Her laughter fills the air.

He just stares at her quizzically.

He mutters “You know nothing of my collection.”

There is a silence.

Then a chill in the air.

She says but I do.

And they are here I feel all of them here with us.

Every single girl you took and added to your so called collection is here with us.

His breath grows quickly as he can see it. The temperature drops in the room.

“You can feel them can’t you?

“How are you doing this?” He asked

She answered “I am not doing anything..

“You need to redeem yourself for the evil things you do…

“Shall I continue to say you’re screwed.”

“I can smell the fear coming from you,

As you take you breath.”

He smiles and tells her “when I am done with you, You are going to wish for a quick death.”

“They won’t let you have me.”

“Whose here to stop me.”

The air grows colder…

And ice starts forming around the windows.

The lights grow dim and bright then dim again…

Confusion sets in.

“STOP DOING THIS.” He yells

“She laughs…

To be continued:

Authors note: sorry it took me so long to write I have just been busy with real life.

Leave a comment